The Trustee Directors

The six current Trustee Directors have all been involved with the Rusland Horizons Landscape Partnership in some way and for some time. Together, they provide much-needed continuity as The Rusland Horizons Trust takes responsibility for guiding and directing Rusland Horizons into the future. It is intended that, in due course, the Board will expand in number. The directors receive no remuneration for their work.

  • Sharon Callaghan - Trustee Director and Treasurer

  • Rick Emslie - Trustee Director and Secretary

  • Edward Mills - Trustee Director

  • Marion Brown - Trustee Director and Chair

  • Jenny Holden-Wilde - Trustee Director

  • Graham Jarvis - Trustee Director

© Rusland Horizons 2017 - 2021. All rights reserved.
Rusland Horizons was a Landscape Partnership funded by the National Heritage Lottery Fund until July 2019. It is now being delivered by The Rusland Horizons Trust Limited. Company No. 2133450; Charity No. 519410; Registered Office: Bleacott Farm, Witherslack, Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria LA11 6RZ.